NHRDN Journal

Committee: NHRDN Journal

Committee Chairperson:

Mr. PVR Murthy, Director, Exclusive Search Recruitment Consultants

Committee Members:

• Dr. TV Rao
• Mr. P Dwarakanath
• Dr. Arvind Agrawal
• Dr. Pallab Bandyopadhay
• Mr. Pratik Kumar, Director (HR) – Wipro
• Dr. S Chandrasekhar, Director (HR) – Dr Reddy Labs (Formerly of IBM)
• Ms. Anjali Raina, Executive Director - H B R and Current Board Member of NHRNN

Terms of Reference:

• The Committee will be a think tank or brain behind the journal.
• It will evolve policies from time to time to guide the national president and the board in case of all issues to do with the journal;
• It will guide the editorial team in identifying theme areas ,guest editors and potential authors;
• Guide the President in carrying out succession planning for managing editor and the editorial team;
• Through National HQs publish old issues as books;
• Any other issue referred to it by the Editorial Team or the President;